Term Dates

School Holidays 2018/19 

Holiday List 2018/19

CLOSE after school

RE-OPEN

 

 

Tuesday 4th  September 2018

Half-term

Friday 19th  October 2018

Tuesday 30th  October 2018

Christmas

Friday 21st  December 2018

Monday 7th  January  2019

Spring ½ term

Friday 15th February 2019

Tuesday 26th  February 2019

Easter

Friday 5th April 2019

Wednesday 24th  April 2019

May Day

Monday 6th May 2019 closed for Bank Holiday all day

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Summer ½ term

Friday 24th May 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Summer closure

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

 

SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED TO PUPILS FOR INSET DAYS ON: 

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Monday 25th February 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

School Holidays 2019/20

Holiday List 2019/20 Close After School Re-Open
    Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Autumn Half Term Friday 18th October 2019 Monday 28th October 2019
Christmas Friday 20th December 2019 Monday 6th January 2020
Spring Half Term Friday 14th February 2020 Monday 24th February 2020
Easter Friday 3rd April 2020 Monday 20th April 2020
May Day Monday 4th May 2020 closed all day Tuesday 5th May 2020
Summer Half Term Friday 22nd May 2020 Thursday 4th June 2020
Summer Closure Friday 17th July 2020  

SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED TO PUPILS FOR INSET DAYS ON: 

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday to Wednesday 1st - 3rd June 2020

Monday 20th July 2020