School Holidays 2020/21

Holiday List

2020/21

Close After School Re-open
    Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Autumn Half Term Friday 23rd October 2020 Monday 2nd November 2020
Christmas Friday 18th December 2020 Monday 4th January 2021
Spring Half Term Friday 12th February 2021 Monday 22nd February 2021
Easter Tuesday 30th March 2021 Monday 12th April 2021
May Day Monday 3rd May 2021 Tuesday 4th May 2021
Summer Half Term Friday 28th May 2021 Thursday 10th June
Summer Closure Friday 16th July 2021  

 

SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED TO PUPILS FOR INSET DAYS ON:

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 31st March 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

Tuesday 8th June 2021

Wednesday 9th June 2021

 

School Holidays 2021/22

Holiday List

2021/22

Close After School Re-open
    Thursday 2nd September 2021
Autumn Half Term Friday 22nd October 2021 Monday 8th November 2021
Christmas Friday 17th December 2021 Monday 3rd January 2022
Spring Half Term Friday 11th February 2022 Monday 21st February 2022
Easter Tuesday 5th April 2022 Tuesday 19th April 2022
May Day Friday 30th April 2022 Tuesday 3rd May 2022
Summer Half Term Friday 27th May 2022 Tuesday 7th June
Summer Closure Friday 22nd July  

 

SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED TO PUPILS FOR INSET DAYS ON:

1st September 2021 INSET

3rd-5th November 2021 INSET

6th June 2022 INSET